Annual Awards

The Watkins Glen Area Chamber of Commerce present their annual awards at the 2019 Winter Gala on January 26, 2019. Nominations are being sought for four awards including the Community Spirit Award, the Leader in Business Award, the Lifetime Achievement Award, and the Max Neal Award. The award criteria for consideration are listed on the nomination forms, which are available for download below. Community members are invited to nominate deserving individuals! The deadline for nominations is December 7, 2018.

Community Spirit Award

Leader in Business Award

Lifetime Achievement Award

The Max Neal Award

For more information please contact Chamber President and CEO Rebekah Carroll, via email ( or phone (607-535-4300).